Judi Williams
Judi Williams
Pastor’s Coordinator
judi@mtolivecog.org
Melanie Pitts
Melanie Pitts
Receptionist
melanie@mtolivecog.org
Teresa Henderson
Teresa Henderson
Accountant
teresa@mtolivecog.org
Jackie Poteet
Jackie Poteet
Pastoral Staff Assistant
jackie@mtolivecog.org
Wade Murdock
Wade Murdock
Audio / Video
media@mtolivecog.org

Pastoral Staff Assistant


Grounds & Facilities

Zach White
Zach White
Media Coordinator
zwhite@mtolivecog.org